HomePark HomesLeisure LodgesPark LocatorEventsAbout UsContactCareers
Beach park and leisure homes
 

Open Weekends 2016

Date

Time

Park

Location

Saturday 5th March   Cavendish - Luckista Grove West Sussex, RH20 3AY
Saturday 12th March 10AM - 4PM Right Choice Park & Leisure Homes Prestige & Homeseeker - Rushden NN10 6GL
Saturday 12th March & Sunday 13th March  10AM - 4PM Birchs - Park Lane Meadows Godmanchester, PE29 2AF
Saturday 19th March & Sunday 20th March  10AM - 4PM Birchs - Little London Park Lincolnshire, LN1 2EL
 
Saturday 19th March & Sunday 20th March   Cavendish - Riverside Park Isle of Wight, PO36 9AL
Saturday 26th March         Cavendish - Smugglers Leap Kent, CT12 4AX
Sunday 27th March   Cavendish - Millside Marina  Cambridge, PE19 5QT
Saturday 2nd April & Sunday 3rd April  10AM - 4PM Birchs - The Tides Watchet, TA23 0UD
 
Saturday 2nd April & Sunday 3rd April    Cavendish - Merryn Heights Padstow, PL28 8TQ
Saturday 16th April & Sunday 17th April   Cavendish - Ilford Park Ilford, TBC
Wednesday 30th April   Cavendish - Meadow Bank Cheshire, WA4 6TY
Sunday 1st May   Cavendish - Croft Park Lancashire, PR25 5UF
Friday 6th May - Sunday 8th May   John Romans Park Homes - Lookout Holiday Park Dorset, BH20 5AZ
Saturday 28th May & Sunday 29th May   Cavendish - Luckista Grove West Sussex, RH20 3AY
Saturday 4th June        Cavendish - Smugglers Leap Kent, CT12 4AX
Sunday 5th June   Cavendish - Eastbourne Heights  East Sussex, BN23 8FB
Saturday 18th June - Sunday 19th June   John Romans Park Homes - Orchard Park   Somerset, BA22 7QR
Saturday 25th June & Sunday 26th June   Cavendish - Riverside Park Isle of Wight, PO36 9AL
Saturday 2nd July 10AM - 4PM Right Choice Park & Leisure Homes Prestige & Homeseeker - Rushden NN10 6GL
Friday 8th July - Sunday 10th July    John Romans Park Homes - Lookout Holiday Park Dorset, BH20 5AZ
Saturday 9th July & Sunday 10th July   Cavendish - Merryn Heights Padstow, PL28 8TQ
Saturday 23rd July & Sunday 24th July   Cavendish - Luckista Grove West Sussex, RH20 3AY
Saturday 6th August & Sunday 7th August   Cavendish - Croft Park Lancashire, PR25 5UF
Saturday 20th August & Sunday 21st August   Cavendish - Ilford Park Ilford, TBC
Saturday 3rd September   Cavendish - Meadow Bank Cheshire, WA4 6TY
Sunday 4th September   Cavendish - Carter Hall  Lancashire, BB4 5BQ
Saturday 10th September        Cavendish - Smugglers Leap Kent, CT12 4AX
Saturday 17th September & Sunday 18th September   Cavendish - Merryn Heights Padstow, PL28 8TQ
Saturday 24th September & Sunday 25th September    Cavendish - Riverside Park Isle of Wight, PO36 9AL
Saturday 8th October & Sunday 9th October    Cavendish - Luckista Grove West Sussex, RH20 3AY
Saturday 15th October 10AM - 4PM Right Choice Park & Leisure Homes Prestige & Homeseeker - Rushden NN10 6GL
Saturday 15th October & Sunday 16th October    Cavendish - Croft Park Lancashire, PR25 5UF

If you would like more information please call: 0845 0702345 or enquire here »

 

FREE brochures